The Fresh 30 | My 180

My attempt at 30 days of consistent blogging taught me one thing: I am not cut out to be a daily, or even weekly blogger. Thank you to those of you who continued to check my blog once I started The Fresh 30. To those of you who I disappointed by not posting as promised, I am truly sorry (and you really should get a hobby).

I did remain faithful to my commitment not to use a microwave, buy frozen foods, or use a can opener for 30 days. The challenge also helped push me toward taking steps to locally source more of my meals and encourage friends and family to do the same. If you’re looking for consistent postings of amazingly healthy and tasty food, check out my friends Bill and Hayley at The Food Lovers Primal Palate. Also please continue to enjoy my rants, raves and ramblings here on my blog.

Leave a Reply

