10 Months | Before + After | My 180

Today marks 10 months since I started my journey toward health and fitness. 100lbs. 12 pant sizes. 3 shirt sizes. 100s of miles. One amazing transformation both physically, spiritually and emotionally. As I’ve said before, it’s about more than pounds lost.

I couldn’t help but post some before and after pics to celebrate the occasion and the transformation! As I look at the pictures I’m reminded of what has become a theme verse for me over the past year: Psalm 18:29: With Your help I CAN… with my God I CAN.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

