Photos | My 180

Recently my friend Landon of Landon Jacob Productions took time out of his busy schedule to take some photos of me for a feature I appeared in on Earth Fare’s website. I have always hated having photos taken, but this time was different. Landon truly has a gift of making people comfortable in front of the camera and capturing the spirit, excitement and emotion behind each photograph. Not only did I leave the photo session with some amazing shots, but I left spiritually and emotionally encouraged to continue pressing forward in my fight for better health and fitness.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

