Weeks 13-15 | My 180 | The Number 9

Sorry for the gap in updates. September 17th marked 3 months of me working out at the gym. Eating healthy and daily exercise are now a lifestyle. That’s what we were going for anyway right: Not a diet but a lifestyle change.

Lucky #9: As you’ve read, I won’t weigh myself again until October 17th. I did however have an AWESOME surprise last weekend when I finally went shopping for new jeans. I had a moment of celebration in the dressing room of Banana Republic when I could fit into a size 35 jeans! That means that in 3 months I’ve gone from a size 44 to a size 35! 9 PANT SIZES! What awesome motivation to keep going!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lee c says:

    Does Killian even recognize you anymore?

  2. alisha says:

    so amazing. you rock it, man! keep going!

  3. Evan Hansen says:

    James. You are awesome. Way to go!

  4. Janie Combs says:

    I think you better make a trip home to NC to see me soon, or I may not know you. don’t forget the last week of october we are planting bulbs at the old home place.. see if we can out do the irises you planted.last year. it will be wonderful to have you home if only for a couple of days. I miss Killian too. so glad you did not kill her when you took her runing with you. she does not have to lose any weight. I am so proud of you for sticking with your life change, you are awesome. love you!

Leave a Reply

