New Category: Father Issues

It’s been brought to my attention that I write a lot about issues dealing with fatherlessness. Growing up without an active, engaged father, it’s clear why this topic would trend on my blog. I know there are many who, like myself, deal with deep, painful issues because of their relationship (or lack their of) with their father. I’ve sorted though some of my old posts and created a new category entitled Father Issues. To see all of my posts so far related to the topic (May 2007 to Current), simply click HERE or on the text link to the right.

It’s my hope that this new resource will help you in your journey and that maybe you can learn from my experiences thus far. As always, if you have questions or would like to talk with me about anything you read on my blog, contact me.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Benjamin Beaver says:

    Jamison,

    Have you read Donald Miller’s “To Own A Dragon”? He talks about growing up without a father…I sometimes could’ve sworn he was talking about me in the pages…

    See ya around NOMA!

    Benjamin

Leave a Reply

