Columbia is Home

You know God’s up to something when you get offered a job, without ever interviewing, for way more than you’re making now, but decline it because you can’t imagine leaving the family you have here.

Columbia. Midtown. It’s where I am supposed to be. I am more sure of it now than ever before. I can’t stay in this place forever (especially since I feel called to help plant a church in Charleston one day), but for now, this is home.

Thanks to all my friends, those whom I consider family, for making Columbia home.

One Comment Add yours

  1. reid1985 says:

    Jamison,
    I am glad.
    -Reid

Leave a Reply

