Again Today

Boston came up again today randomly in a conversation. It makes me smile every time I think about it. The thought that one day God might use me to plant a church there or simply go and live in deep community with others, being a reflection of Him to a lost city makes me smile.

Dreams. Callings. All good things. For now though, Columbia is home. (I mean that in a good way.)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Shannon says:

    Hey – this only about who you know through Wachovia. My best friend from high school is married to Mark Sullivan. Also, Stuart just officiated at A guy named Justin Brown’s wedding – his dad is with Wachovia as well. And one of my best friends here in C-town’ s husband works for Wachovia. Just wanted to say that and that we miss you! 🙂 Boston is really cool, btw. Went there for my honeymoon.

Leave a Reply

