Reason #86: The Wal-Mart Cake

If you asked me, I could give you 100 reasons I don’t shop at Wal-Mart. Here is Reason #86: The Wal-Mart Cake.

Okay so this is how I imagine this conversation went:

  • Wal-Mart Employee: ‘Hello ‘dis be Walmarts, how can I help you?’
  • Customer: ‘ I would like to order a cake for a going away party this week.’
  • Wal-Mart Employee: ‘What you want on the cake?’
  • Customer: ‘Best Wishes Suzanne’ and underneath that ‘We will miss you’.
There you go.  Reason #86.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. brandonclements says:

    that is quite hilarious my friend…

  2. Travis Wright says:

    “under neat”…i mean seriously?

  3. camille says:

    classic! thanks.

  4. Paula Hannon says:

    Probably qualified to vote too

Leave a Reply

