I want to see God __________.

What do you want to see God (do) (be) (change) (heal) (embrace) (move)?  Fill in the blank by posting your response. This can be a one word or an entire paragraph answer. Simply click the COMMENT button below. This should be one to get us talking.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. kent3887 says:

    let loose. sometimes I think we try to speak too much for God. and I know that’s a weird statement, because we ARE called to be Christs’ hands and feet, but I think sometimes we tend to do less of that tend to be much more like PR people for God, and I don’t think those two are necessarily the same thing. so I want to see God be let loose.

  2. camille says:

    make His people be at least as tolerant as His son was.

  3. melissafennell says:

    work through my life to bring others close to His amazing love and grace. To use me however He sees fit, because when it comes down to it, my life isn’t really my life. It’s His. That’s what I want to see God do.

Leave a Reply

