E-Harmony: Another Match

Today on E-Harmony.com I got matched with Jessica from Panama City Beach, FL.  Jessica is a 23 year-old, 5’7″ white female; she wants kids, smokes a few times a year, drinks a few times a month, and is a Christian.  Professionally she is a Graphic Artist for a local newspaper in FL.  I can’t “start communication” with her unless I break down and pay the $60.00. So, Jessica, if you’re out there somewhere- I’m the guy from E-Harmony.  I’m the guy that’s too cheap to pay the $60.00 a month.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

