Fighting

Simply: I have been fighting a lot of depression in the past week. My OCD has also gone crazy, making life hard right now. My thoughts are out of control and it has been days since I have slept though the night. I feel like my body is shutting down. Pray for me. Leave some love below by posting a comment. They mean a lot.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Read read read, the Bible, good books, excercise, eat good. Do something for someone in need. Pray when you can’t sleep.

  2. Anonymous says:

    love…left you some. 🙂

  3. lou says:

    i love you. you’re a good friend.

  4. Raiel says:

    Hey man. It’s Stu from East II days. We’re not really in each others’ lives now, but I love you dude.

Leave a Reply

