More Pictures | Click to Enlarge

5 Comments Add yours

  1. jj says:

    i love that puppy. give killian lucy a kiss for me.

    ~jj~

  2. jenny says:

    i love that puppy. 🙂 i hope your mom is doing well.

  3. ~*Becca*~ says:

    Too cute 🙂 I wish I could have a dog….but that would involve paying more money for rent then I have 🙂 Hope you are doing well!!! Glad I clicked on this to get an update on you…I always enjoy reading your posts, but it was a busy summer, so now I am back to a normal pace!! Luke and I are engaged now!! We are getting married July 21, 2007 🙂

  4. Aubrey says:

    oh my gosh, she is so cute!!! 🙂

  5. Aubrey says:

    oh my gosh… she is so cute! Great name 🙂

Leave a Reply

